top of page

Prayze Factor Awards Social Community

Public·226 members

Hello everyone! Congratulations to all of the Nominees! I am honored to be nominated for Best TV Show/Host Of The Year for "The Aurrie Janelle Show." Thank you to the Prayze Factor Awards for your platform and this opportunity! ❤️🙏🏾

I appreciate all of the votes and love and support, God bless everyone!

Mariee Murphy
Michael Manhertz Music


Welcome to our social community! You can connect with other ...
bottom of page